Volume 2, Number 1 (2017)
Year Launched: 2016
Journal Menu
Previous Issues
Why Us
-  Open Access
-  Peer-reviewed
-  Rapid publication
-  Lifetime hosting
-  Free indexing service
-  Free promotion service
-  More citations
-  Search engine friendly
Contact Us
Email:   service@scirea.org
Home > Journals > SCIREA Journal of Traffic and Transportation > Editorial Board

SCIREA Journal of Traffic and Transportation — Open Access Journal

SCIREA Journal of Traffic and Transportation is an international, scientific peer-reviewed open access journal published online by SCIREA.

Open Access free for readers, with article processing charges (APC) paid by authors or their institutions.

High visibility: Indexed in the Google Scholar and other databases.

Rapid publication: manuscripts are peer-reviewed and a first decision provided to authors approximately 20 days after submission; acceptance to publication is undertaken in 5 days.

Recognition of reviewers: reviewers who provide timely, thorough peer-review reports receive vouchers entitling them to a discount on the APC of their next publication in any SCIREA journal, in appreciation of the work done.

Editorial Board
Dr. Chen Bokui (Singapore)
School of Computing, National University of Singapore, Singapore, 117417
Dr. Sara Moridpour (Australia)
Civil and Infrastructure Engineering Discipline, School of Engineering RMIT University, Melbourne, Australia
Prof. Dr. Habib HADJ MABROUK (France)
IFSTTAR: French institute of science and technology of transport, spatial planning, development and networks
Dr. Yair Wiseman (Israel)
Computer Science Department, Bar-Ilan University, Ramat-Gan, Israel
Prof. saad issa sarsam (Iraq)
university of baghdad, college of engineering, department of civil engineering, Baghdad, Iraq
Dr. FENG Haonan (China)
Signal and Communication Research Institute, China Academy of Railway Sciences , Beijing, China
Prof. Armando Carteni (Italy)
Department of Civil, Construction and Environmental Engineering, University of Naples Federico II, Naples, Italy
Dr. Danial Mohammadzadeh S. (Iran)
Master of civil engineering, Ferdowsi University Of Mashhad,Department of Civil Engineering, Faculty Engineering
Dr. BENCHEIKH LE HOCINE Mohamed El Amine (Algeria)
Tamanrasset University Center, Algeria
Prof. M.S.A.El-Kader (Egypt)
Department of Mathematics and Engineering Physics, Faculty of Engineering, Cairo University, Egypt
Dr. Emine Çoruh (Turkey)
Department of Civil Engineering, Gumushane University
Tao Li (United States)
North Carolina State University
Dr. SalvatoreCapri (Italy)
Department of Civil Engineering and Architecture, University of Catania
Elżbieta Macioszek (Poland)
Silesian University of Technology
Elżbieta Macioszek (Poland)
Silesian University of Technology
Dr. Hongqi Yang (China)
School of Naval Architecture, Dalian University of Technology, Dalian, Liaoning, China
Dr. Xinqiang Chen (China)
Shanghai Maritime University
Dr. Ashkan Allahyari Nik (Iran)
Department of civil engineering science and research branch
Roxana J. Javid (United States)
Savannah State University
Jinghui Wang (United States)
National Renewable Energy Laboratory (NREL), US DOE
Prof. Manuel Tavares Gomes (Brazil)
Programa de Pós-Graduação em Educação (PPGE) - Universidade Nove de Julho (UNINOVE) - São Paulo - Brazil
Prof. Dimo I. Uzunov (Bulgaria)
Bulgarian Academy of Sciences,Sofia, Bulgaria.
Dr. Dolia Kostiantyn (Ukraine)
Department of GIS, Land and Real Estate Appraisal, O. M. Beketov National University of Urban Economy in Kharkiv, Kulikovska Descent Str., 12, Kharkiv, Ukraine, 61002
Assistant Professor, Department of Civil Engineering, V R Siddhartha Engineering College
Dr. erfan hassannayebi (Iran)
Assistant Professor of industrial and System engineering
Dr. imran memon (China)
zhejiang university
Dr. Mehmet Sait Cengiz (Turkey)
Bitlis Eren University
Dr. António Abreu (Portugal)
ISEL - Instituto Superior de Engenharia de Lisboa
Yetis Sazi MURAT (Turkey)
Pamukkale University
Huizhi Xu (China)
School of Traffic, Northeast Forestry University, Heilongjiang Province,China
Gabriel Nery da Silva (Brazil)
Government of the State of São Paulo
Dr. Rajan Bhatt (India)
Scientist (Soil Science), Regional Research Station, Kapurthala, Punjab, India.
Prof. Waleed Mohammed Afify (Egypt)
Department of Statistics, Kafrelshiek University
Dr. Suhaib Bin Farhan (Pakistan)
Dr. Khalid MAHDI (Morocco)
Centre Régional des Métiers d'Education et de Formation
Dr. Jimmy Singla (India)
School of CSE, Asst. Prof. Lovely Professional University Punjab India
Dr. Oleksii Drozhzhyn (Ukraine)
Odessa National Maritime University, Department of Fleet Operation and Maritime Transportation Technologies, Odessa, Ukraine
Palani Ponnurangam (India)
Mizan Tepi University. Department of Civil Engineering, College of Engineering and Technology, Tepi, SNNP Region, Ethiopia, East Africa
Drago Sever (Slovenia)
University of Maribor
Branko Milovanović (Serbia)
University of Belgrade - Faculty of Transport and Traffic Engineering
Dr. mohamad rosni bin othman (Malaysia)
Universiti Malaysia Terengganu
Predrag Kralj (Croatia)
Maritime Faculty University of Rijeka, Croatia
Wei Ma (United States)
Carnegie Mellon University
Submit A Manuscript
Review Manuscripts
Join As An Editorial Member
Most Views
by Sergey M. Afonin
2903 Downloads 16139 Views
by Syed Adil Hussain, Taha Hasan Associate Professor
2246 Downloads 14783 Views
by Omprakash Sikhwal, Yashwant Vyas
2316 Downloads 13713 Views
by Munmun Nath, Bijan Nath, Santanu Roy
2222 Downloads 13633 Views
Upcoming Conferences