Home > Editors (Current Page:695)
Prof. Professr Dr. Shakir Ali (India)
Department of Mathematics, Aligarh Muslim University, Aligarh, INDIA
Prof. Koksal Erenturk (Turkey)
Department of Electrical&Electronics Eng, Ataturk University, Erzurum, TURKEY
Dr. Yuan Sun (United States)
Department of Chemistry, The Ohio State University, Columbus, Ohio, USA
Prof. En-Bing Lin (United States)
Department of Mathematics, Central Michigan University, Mt. Pleasant, USA
Vladimir Frolov (Russia)
Samara National Research University
Dr. Tiziano Zarra (Italy)
Department of Civil Engineering, University of Salerno, Fisciano (SA), Italy
Dr. Dr. Rajesh Kumar Dhiman (India)
Department of chemistry /RPS College,Mahindergarh/Haryana/India
Dr. Karthigesu (Malaysia)
Department of Communication Engineering, Faculty of Electrical and Electronic Engineering, University Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia
Prof. Samir Al-Gamal (Prof.Dr.) (Egypt)
An Emeritus Prof. in Environmental Hydrology at the department of siting of nuclear installations, Egyptian Atomic Energy Authority and foreign faculty professor at Taxila University
Prof. Ahmed Abdelfattah Ahmed Aifif (Egypt)
soils and water Use Dept., Agricultural and Biological Research Division, National Research Centre
Dr. Tunçar Şahan (Turkey)
Department of Mathematics, Aksaray University, Aksaray, Turkey
Prof. Hikmet (Turkey)
Firat University, Faculty of Science, Department of Mathematics, 23119, Elazig-TURKEY
Seyed Mohammad Gheibi hayat (Iran)
Department of Medical Biotechnology, Faculty of Medicine, Mashhad University of Medical Sciences, Mashhad, Iran
Dr. Rostyslav SKLYAR (Ukraine)
independent professional
Dr. Gouri Shankar BHATTACHARYYA (India)
In Charge Dept of Medical Oncology, FORTIS Hospital, Anandapur, Kolkata 700109, West Bengal, India
Dr. Fakhsheena Anjum (Pakistan)
Dow College of Pharmacy, Dow University of Health Sciences, Karachi, Pakistan
Dr. Graur Florin (Romania)
Department of Surgery, University of Medicine and Pharmacy "Iuliu Hatieganu", Cluj-Napoca, Romania
Dr. Joseph Okwesili Nkwede (Nigeria)
Department of Political Scienec, Ebonyi State University, Abakaliki, Ebonyi State, Nigeria
Prof. reda Elbadawy (Egypt)
Hepatology,Gastroenterology and Infectious Diseases,Banha University,Banha ,Qalubia ,Egypt
Most Views
by Sergey M. Afonin
3096 Downloads 68520 Views
by Jian-Qiang Wang, Chen-Xi Wang, Jian-Guo Wang, HRSCNP Research Team
63 Downloads 59709 Views
by Syed Adil Hussain, Taha Hasan Associate Professor
2456 Downloads 27896 Views
by Omprakash Sikhwal, Yashwant Vyas
2515 Downloads 24841 Views
by Munmun Nath, Bijan Nath, Santanu Roy
2404 Downloads 23825 Views
Upcoming Conferences